Monday, June 16, 2014

June 15, 2014

The Sum of Your Life -- mp3 archives & playlists

broadcast on on June 15, 2014, hosted by Andrew (aka Ironing)


[101MB, ~2 hours]

Artist -- "Track title" -- Album (Label)

Juice Machine-- "Cleansed Chakras Reunited In Healing Light"  -- Spiritual Nutrition cassette (Dumpster Score)
Filament -- "Untitled" (Side A excerpt) -- Dearth Fold cassette (Self Released)
Mass Control -- "Unseen, Unheard (Falling Again Re-edit)" -- Raven In Reactor's Shadow cassette (Self Released)
Mincemeat or Tenspeed -- "Big Daddy Sunshine" -- Waiting For Surfin' Bird LP (Decoherence)
Miguel Enrique Alvariño -- "Gene Lacquer" -- Untitled cassette (Primitive Languages)
Lack -- "Aphelion" -- Expect Night Work 12" (Morphine)
Doom Asylum -- "Don't Go Outside At Night" -- Stress Techno 12" (Hot Releases)
Lazy Magnet -- "Sugar Mane" -- 3rd & Final CDr box set (Weburn Institute For Applied Arts And Industry)
Ice Orgy -- "Hails, Lahar" -- Ice Orgy 2 cassette (Unovis)
Los Greys -- "Untitled" (Side A excerpt) -- Family Acid Baptism cassette (Warm Fuzzies)
Jake Tobin -- "Unpaid Vacation" -- Torment LP (Chill Mega Chill)
Royallen -- "Untitled" (Side A excerpt) -- Lost Tape cassette (Permanent Nostalgia)
Form A Log -- "The Two Benjis" -- The Two Benjis LP (Decoherence)
Knight Howls
-- "Live On Space Mountain" -- Live On Space Mountain 7" (Whitehaus Family Record)
Lechuguillas -- "Madonna" -- Hot And Ready double cassette (Self Released)
Airoes vs. Blame Game -- "Untitled" (Track 1) -- Rabbit Economics CDr (Self Released)
Vermin -- "Illusion" -- Vermin 7" (Urgent Warning)

No comments:

Post a Comment